Sermons

2015

Sermons from Rev Canon Dr Ian Davies Sermons from Rev Julie Wagstaff
   
   
Sunday 19th April  
  Sunday 26th April
  Sunday 3rd May
  Sunday 10th May
Sunday 17th May  
  Sunday 24th May (Pentecost)
Sunday 31st May (Trinity Sunday)  
   
Sunday 14th June  
Sunday 21st June  
   
Sunday 5th July  
Sunday 12th July  
Sunday 19th July  
  Sunday 26th July
Sunday 2nd August  
Sunday 9th August  
Sunday 16th August  
   
   
Sunday 6th September  
Sunday 13th September Sunday 13th September
  Sunday 20th September
   
Sunday 4th October  
Sunday 11th October (at St Martin's, Dunvant) Sunday 11th October
Sunday 18th October  
   
   
Sunday 8th November  
Sunday 15th November  
  Sunday 22nd November
Sunday 29th November  
Sunday 6th December  
Sunday 13th December  
  Sunday 20th December
  Thursday 24th December (Christmas Eve Midnight Service)